BNCC
BNCC
BNCC
BNCC
BNCC

August 2013

Aug 1 Thurs
Native Racket

Aug 2 Fri
REM KOOLHAUS / VOLVOX / MOTION STUDIES
https://www.facebook.com/events/480650198686904

Aug 3 Sat
LPH X HAKT w/ J&J and Special Guest
https://www.facebook.com/events/164237830428060

Aug 4 Sun
Unofficial Tiki After Party

Aug 5 Mon
Music Video Monday

Aug 6 Tues
Umfang & Beta Librae

Aug 7 Weds
El G (ZZK Records, Buenos Aires) & DED (Puerto Rico)
https://www.facebook.com/events/530423833677940

Aug 8 Thurs
Industry of the Machines

Aug 9 Fri
Confused House

Aug 10 Sat
BUNKER

Aug 11 Sun
ADAM party

Aug 12 Mon
Music Video Monday

Aug 13 Tues
DJ Fiasco

Aug 14 Weds
Injection w/ Ursula 1000 & Federico Aubele
https://www.facebook.com/events/453133951450530

Aug 15 Thurs
Jackson Lee

Aug 16 Fri
Lauren Flax & Gavim Russom

Aug 17 Sat
Mike Simonetti & Ben Steidel

Aug 18 Sun
Tiki Afters (unofficial) TK & Meli, Jacky Sommer & DatKat (analog soul)

Aug 19 Mon
Music Video Monday

Aug 20 Tues
Umfang & Beta Librae

Aug 21 Weds
Nooka Jones & Great Ghost

Aug 22 Thurs
TOP SECRET

Aug 23 Fri
TOP SECRET

Aug 24 Sat
LEAD fest Day 1

Aug 25 Sun
LEAD fest Day 2

Aug 26 Mon
Music Video Monday

Aug 27 Tues
Air Zaire

Aug 28 Weds
Meagher

Aug 29 Thurs
Splash Park

Aug 30 Fri
TOP SECRET

Aug 31 Sat
TOP SECRET

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

July 2013

July 1 Mon
Music Video Night

July 2 Tues
UMFANG & BETA LIBRAE
https://www.facebook.com/events/457022167727889

July 3 Weds
Nooka Jones & Great Ghost
https://www.facebook.com/events/358369807618747

July 4 Thurs
Native Racket

July 5 Fri
MARCOS CABRAL/JAN WOO/UMFANG
https://www.facebook.com/events/568283016557278

July 6 Sat
TUNNEL VISION feat ITAL / LORI NAPOLEON / MAGIC TOUCH
https://www.facebook.com/events/189919031168540

July 7 Sun
Tiki Afters (unofficial) TK & Meli, Jacky Sommer & DatKat (analog soul)
https://www.facebook.com/events/400200390090198

July 8 Mon
Music Video Night

July 9 Tues
Brizgnar, El Poser, DJ Riobamba, Chief Boima, Uproot Andy

July 10 Weds
Midnight Miami

July 11 Thurs
Industry of Machines presents Torn Hawk, Young Male, and Galcher Lustwerk
https://www.facebook.com/events/149779998545600

July 12 Fri
Confused House - Terekke, Steve Summers, Bookworms
https://www.facebook.com/events/170661509783499

July 13 Sat
BRAILLE (Hotflush, Rush Hour) / MAX PEARL / VOLVOX / JOHN BARERA
https://www.facebook.com/events/162426890608801

July 14 Sun
Fatik

July 15 Mon
Music Video Night

July 16 Tues
UMFANG & BETA LIBRAE

July 17 Weds
Low Life Inc.
https://www.facebook.com/events/623150937704603

July 18 Thurs
BASEMENT FLOOR presents: HOUSE OF HOUSE (DFA), PAUL RAFFAELE, SOUL 2 SEOUL & ROK ONE
https://www.facebook.com/events/178205745684159

July 19 Fri
Scallywag, Blacklauren, & Populette
https://www.facebook.com/events/275817745892135/

July 20 Sat
Ultrademon, DUST, Sadaf Ha, Chris Goldstein
https://www.facebook.com/events/1395451567337986

July 21 Sun
Tiki Disco after party (unofficial)

July 22 Mon
Music Video Night

July 23 Tues
Beto Cravioto - Ladies Night
https://www.facebook.com/events/637294162961830

July 24 Wed
Atlas

July 25 Thurs

July 26 Fri
Lloydski & Beto Cravioto
https://www.facebook.com/events/204509509709212

July 27 Sat
Animal Club Brooklyn Edition w/ Marcos Cabral, Joe Bickle, & Dahlia
https://www.facebook.com/events/490789197674356

July 28 Sun
DRIVE - Italo Disco with Frank, Phil, & Jerry

July 29 Mon
Music Video Night

July 30 Tues
PsycheMagik & Mike Simonetti & Sex Waxx
https://www.facebook.com/events/429558390491559

July 31 Weds
Palmbomen (NON records, Berlin) & Beto Cravioto
https://www.facebook.com/events/489600821117751

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

June 2013

June 1 Sat
BOS
https://www.facebook.com/events/441659115925975

June 2 Sun

June 3 Mon
Music Video Night

June 4 Tues
Jacuzzi Hi Dive - Aram & Ali DJ set
https://www.facebook.com/events/164944603679114

June 5 Weds
Beto Cravioto
https://www.facebook.com/events/172274216275001

June 6 Thurs
Native Racket
https://www.facebook.com/events/132737903596332

June 7 Fri
Max Mc Ferren, Jamie Krasner, Volvox, John Barera
https://www.facebook.com/events/205124666301335/

June 8 Sat
Physical Therapy

June 9 Sun
MARCOS CABRAL & FRIENDZ: POST TIKI TROPICAL FUN PARTY
https://www.facebook.com/events/513803765341121

June 10 Mon
Music Video Night

June 11 Tues
UMFANG & Beta Librae

June 12 Weds
Low Life Inc.
https://www.facebook.com/events/470635749679289/

June 13 Thurs
Taimur Agha( Blkmarket Membership) & Soul 2 Seoul (Basement Floor)
https://www.facebook.com/events/168354126674116

June 14 Fri
DJ Lindsey, Jubilee, & FASO
https://www.facebook.com/events/477109269042295

June 15 Sat
Tunnel Vision - ITAL, Lori Napoleon, Greg Zifcak, Aurora Halal
https://www.facebook.com/events/494133337329484/

June 16 Sun
DRIVE - Italo night w/ Phil & Frank & Billy
https://www.facebook.com/events/139862939542820

June 17 Mon
Music Video Night

June 18 Tues
Jacuzzi High Dive (DJ set) - Aram & Ali

June 19 Weds
Jatinder Chana

June 20 Thurs
Tropical Goth - Shannon Fuchness (Light Asylum - DJ set), Chris Video, & DUST
https://www.facebook.com/events/164126770436769

June 21 Fri
Gavin Russom, Scallywag, BlackLauren
https://www.facebook.com/events/181675725329341

June 22 Sat
CONFUSED HOUSE - Ron Morelli & Steve Summers & Bookworms
https://www.facebook.com/events/577896042233238

June 23 Sun
Tiki Disco After Party

June 24 Mon
Music Video Night

June 25 Tues
DJ Fiasco & guests
https://www.facebook.com/events/145269532332860

June 26 Weds
Midnight Miami

June 27 Thurs
Splash Park
https://www.facebook.com/events/144882979033975

June 28 Fri
Jackson Lee, InsideOut, JD Harrington
https://www.facebook.com/events/579817845372683
http://www.residentadvisor.net/event.aspx?494007

June 29 Sat
Capricorn - Mike Simonetti

June 30 Sun
Getty & Beatsaface
https://www.facebook.com/events/590930744265347

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

May 2013

May 1 Weds
Matt Leuwyler

May 2 Thurs
DKDS & guests
https://www.facebook.com/events/380326352080873

May 3 Fri
TAIMUR, MAX PEARL, JOHN BARERA
https://www.facebook.com/events/319340531527075

May 4 Sat
Capricorn; Tim Sweeney & Mike Simonetti
https://www.facebook.com/events/496387023749744

May 5 Sun
BRIAN WHATEVERER, UNIIQUE, MOHEGAN SON, DJ NEW JERSEY DRONE
https://www.facebook.com/events/149921475188083

May 6 Mon
Music Video Night Guest DJ Ali Gua Gua (Kumbia Queers) & Afrobeta (Miami) LIVE!
https://www.facebook.com/events/243925182415564

May 7 Tues
UMFANG & BETA LIBRAE
https://www.facebook.com/events/365820440205863

May 8 Weds
Beto Cravioto & 12x12
https://www.facebook.com/events/581897935177901

May 9 Thurs
Marcos Cabral, Entro Senestre, Jahilyya Fields, Half Life
https://www.facebook.com/events/180128892145072

May 10 Fri
Confused House - Book Worms, Antenes, Terrekke
https://www.facebook.com/events/180128892145072

May 11 Sat
JACQUES RENAULT & JUSTIN MILLER & JAKE GOLDSMITH
https://www.facebook.com/events/441158742647821

May 12 Sun
DVDOS, MNMLKTCHN, & Fatik
https://www.facebook.com/events/120982958104373

May 13 Mon
Music Video Night w/ Chris Video

May 14 Tues
Cathartic Karaoke - Brian Whatever & Gorgeous Taps
https://www.facebook.com/events/192495270900231/

May 15 Weds
Low Life Inc.
https://www.facebook.com/events/446664302090114/

May 16 Thurs
Tropical Goth - Kim Ann Foxmn, Slava, Easton West, Barclay Bday jam
https://www.facebook.com/events/464207466989370/

May 17 Fri
Happy Hour set 8pm-10 by Bonnie Beats (Miami)
Scallywag & Justin Vandervolgen
https://www.facebook.com/events/620053261357922

May 18 Sat
NOM (No Ordinary Monkey)
https://www.facebook.com/events/175871555905392

May 19 Sun
DRIVE - Italo night w/ Phil & Frank
https://www.facebook.com/events/461327027277252

May 20 Mon
Music Video Night w/ Chris Video

May 21 Tues
UMFANG & BETA LIBRAE
https://www.facebook.com/events/530174913696177

May 22 Weds
Lets Play House - TIPPY TOES Records Release Party, Drew Heffron,
https://www.facebook.com/events/498113180242392

May 23 Thurs
Native Racket
https://www.facebook.com/events/185937731562749

May 24 Fri
CHOP SHOP - Huerco S. ,Anthony Naples, Ben Steidel
https://www.facebook.com/events/540741642633554

May 25 Sat
No Room to Move - Katie Rosebot, Saheer, Asya Gorbacheva
https://www.facebook.com/events/377394115699430

May 26 Sun
JD Salinger & NSR
https://www.facebook.com/events/117317301806756

May 27 Mon
Music Video Night w/ Chris Video

May 28 Tues
Gloss - DJ Fiasco, Modabot, Epistaxis
https://www.facebook.com/events/121552434717873

May 29 Weds
Diego & guests
https://www.facebook.com/events/472531162826676/

May 30 Thurs
Splash Park
https://www.facebook.com/events/163812057122987

May 31 Fri
Roy Dank & Matt Ford
https://www.facebook.com/events/116714638536875/

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

April 2013

April 1 Mon
Ruckus, Contakt, C-Sick, Lamin Fofana, Ross Owen, Fatik
https://www.facebook.com/events/605803846115093

April 2 Tues
Fiasco & Sex Waxx
https://www.facebook.com/events/164551000366450/

April 3 Weds
Matt Leutwyler

April 4 Thurs
Alex Burkat
https://www.facebook.com/events/622129204480640

April 5 Fri
Marcos Cabral, Physical Therapy, Volvox, John Barera
https://www.facebook.com/events/519387028111596

April 6 Sat
Lauren Flax
https://www.facebook.com/events/374067022708773

April 7 Sun
Kid Chalupa & VELCRO
https://www.facebook.com/events/498720516858677

April 8 Mon
Music Video Night - Chris Video
https://www.facebook.com/events/481339561919888

April 9 Tues
Umfang & Beta Librae
https://www.facebook.com/events/458177717596036

April 10 Weds
Beto Cravioto, Trap Avoid DJs
https://www.facebook.com/events/490155874373047

April 11 Thurs
Matt Ford, Roy Dank
https://www.facebook.com/events/359735730802992/

April 12 Fri
Bunker
https://www.facebook.com/events/444019459021208

April 13 Sat
Mark Verbos, the Surveyor (nihiti), special guests
https://www.facebook.com/events/442174459200895

April 14 Sun
Andrew Devlon
https://www.facebook.com/events/406246479474589

April 16 Tues
Isa GT & Maracuyeah DJs
https://www.facebook.com/events/637414846275493

April 17 Weds
Jesse Rudoy & friends
https://www.facebook.com/events/159496507546861

April 18 Thurs
Tropical Goth
https://www.facebook.com/events/122173037977769/

April 19 Fri
Confused House
https://www.facebook.com/events/349791985132889/

April 20 Sat
Physical Therapy, Slava
https://www.facebook.com/events/182179395268576

April 21 Sun
FREESTYLE night

April 22 Mon
Music Video Night - Chris Video
https://www.facebook.com/events/144904595689743

April 23 Tues
Mister Teaser
https://www.facebook.com/events/455751024499023

April 24 Weds
Midnight Miami
https://www.facebook.com/events/138517456333505

April 25 Thurs
Splash Park
https://www.facebook.com/events/466944006711939

April 26 Fri
Lloydski, Saheer, Hugo Capablanca
https://www.facebook.com/events/408269179280596

April 27 Sat
Frankie Teardrop (wierd) & Katie Rosebot
https://www.facebook.com/events/149591875212623

April 28 Sun
DRIVE - Italo night - Frank & Phil
https://www.facebook.com/events/446172742127204

April 29 Mon
Music Video Night - Chris Video & guest DJ StarliteGalaxia
https://www.facebook.com/events/148466442000080

April 30 Tues
DJ Fiasco - Ladies Night
https://www.facebook.com/events/264222210388635

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

March 2013

March 1 Fri
BLACKBREAKER, LORRAINE SANGRE, VOLVOX, B-TRACKS
https://www.facebook.com/events/415215978571254

March 2 Sat
Tim Sweeney, Mike Simonetti, DUST
https://www.facebook.com/events/164247667059501

March 5 Tues
UMFANG & BETA LIBRAE
https://www.facebook.com/events/103605513160302

March 6 Weds
Matthew Leutwyler
https://www.facebook.com/events/432837176792665

March 7 Thurs
FATIK

March 8 Fri
Confused House - Steve Summers, Bookworms, Terreke
https://www.facebook.com/events/147407502086872

March 9 Sat
Jacques Renault & Justin Miller
https://www.facebook.com/events/423616891058244

March 10 Sun (day time)
Substance Sundays - Darshen Jesrani (Metro Area), Lady Acid Experience
https://www.facebook.com/events/430811520337628

March 10 Sun
Plant Music - Turtle Bugg
https://www.facebook.com/events/607527989261889

March 11 Mon
Music Video Night - Chris Video
https://www.facebook.com/events/108729955964056/

March 12 Tues
Cathartic Karaoke - Brian Whatever & Geneviève Belleveau
https://www.facebook.com/events/128177220696807/

March 13 Weds
Beto Cravioto
https://www.facebook.com/events/525686560816744/

March 15 Fri
Ron Morelli, Delroy Edwards
https://www.facebook.com/events/113970362124850

March 16 Sat
No Room To Move - Saheer & Katie Rosebot
https://www.facebook.com/events/512955055412193

March 17 Sun
GENEVA JACUZZI
https://www.facebook.com/events/544596978906131

March 19 Tues
French Camaraderie
https://www.facebook.com/events/150823515081840/

March 20 Weds
Tigga Calore & Riki Razo
https://www.facebook.com/events/377005502407366

March 21 Thurs
Tropical Goth - DUST (DJ set) & Aurora Halal (live)
https://www.facebook.com/events/349460825171353

March 22 Fri
TUNNEL VISION: Ital/Lori Napolean/Greg Zifcak
https://www.facebook.com/events/170150686471519/

March 23 Sat
Wav Pool - James Friedman, Marcos Cabral, Jason Kincade
https://www.facebook.com/events/161213050702263

March 24 Sun
Joelle Sed
https://www.facebook.com/events/349101255200101

March 25 Mon
Music Video Night - Chris Video & guest DJ Milky Sway
https://www.facebook.com/events/352619081508847/

March 26 Tues
Tin Man, Sycorax, Bookworms, DUST, Homeopape
https://www.facebook.com/events/487048638029485/

March 27 Weds
Midnight Miami

March 28 Thurs
SPLASH PARK IV
https://www.facebook.com/events/439565202795906

March 29 Fri
Lloydski, Max Pask, Justin Strauss

March 30 Sat
Scally wag, Speculator

March 31 Sun
Native Racket - FATIK & guests
https://www.facebook.com/events/596720967023024/

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------


February 2013

Feb 1 Fri
LLOYDSKI, Jan Woo, Volvox, B-Tracks
https://www.facebook.com/events/154471264703111

Feb 2 Sat
Justin Miller
https://www.facebook.com/events/547302718627765

Feb 5 Tues
UMFANG & Beta Librae
https://www.facebook.com/events/463469613719278

Feb 6 Weds
Jesse Rudoy
https://www.facebook.com/events/425412704201758/

Feb 7 Thurs
Signe & Hannah
https://www.facebook.com/events/404387286320018/

Feb 8 Fri
Nathaniel Jay, Soul 2 Seoul
https://www.facebook.com/events/480956978608347

Feb 9 Sat
No Room To Move - Saheer House of House, Katie Rosebot
https://www.facebook.com/events/148752588615744/

Feb 10 Sun
Monchan, Takayuki Yoshimi, fatik
https://www.facebook.com/events/425503977527605

Feb 12 Tues
Sex Waxx & Lola
https://www.facebook.com/events/326927630758548

Feb 13 Weds
Morabito, Dark & Stormy

Feb 14 Thurs
Lauren Flax, Isa GT, & Beta Librae
https://www.facebook.com/events/410550475700778/

Feb 15 Fri
Lloydski, Meryll Rock, POLé POLé
https://www.facebook.com/events/125796237591857/

Feb 16 Sat
NOM - Phil South 9 year anniversary
https://www.facebook.com/events/330801223686667

Feb 17 Sun @3pm-8pm
Substance Sundays
https://www.facebook.com/events/135902303244603/

Feb 17 Sun
Brian Whatever
https://www.facebook.com/events/307288689394228

Feb 19 Tues
Musa Alves & JD Salinger
https://www.facebook.com/events/341007179345533/

Feb 20 Weds
Tigga Calore & Riki Razo
https://www.facebook.com/events/138731372959439

Feb 21 Thurs
Creakers - SPLASH PARK
https://www.facebook.com/events/465255370209044

Feb 22 Fri
DKDS, SUBSET, Project Matt
https://www.facebook.com/events/536006056430626

Feb 23 Sat
Anthony Parasole // Mr. Blacklauren // Scallywag
https://www.facebook.com/events/517886858263129/

Feb 24 Sun
Drive - a night of italo - Frank Cisneros & Philip Adornato

Feb 25 Mon
Miami Boys - Chalk, Chris Video, T.K.lo
https://www.facebook.com/events/429757647102451

Feb 26 Tues
Isa GT
https://www.facebook.com/events/151386625019546

Feb 27 Weds
Tarot Techno

Feb 28 Thurs
TurnTable Lab presents - Prince Klassen, Dope Shoes, rotating TTL DJs + special guests
https://www.facebook.com/events/153981674758114

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

January 2013

Jan 1 Tues
Sex Waxx & Fiasco
https://www.facebook.com/events/535827846429327

Jan 2 Weds
Neal Bessen
https://www.facebook.com/events/151732244974425

Jan3 Thurs
Mike Jones
https://www.facebook.com/events/571165249566367

Jan 4 Fri
Ital & Bookworms
https://www.facebook.com/events/315655995216963

Jan 5 Sat
LPH, William Robbins, Mike Simonetti, Justin Miller
https://www.facebook.com/events/104051616436816

Jan 6 Sun
Cathartic Karaoke
https://www.facebook.com/events/431649173575097

Jan 8 Tues
Grizz
https://www.facebook.com/events/244510079013205

Jan 9 Weds
TK & Meli
https://www.facebook.com/events/435873086468388

Jan 10 Thurs
Matt Ford, Kaviar Disco Club, Travmatic
https://www.facebook.com/events/366125940149191

Jan 11 Fri
Steve Summers, Terekke, Bookworms
https://www.facebook.com/events/184547435021429

Jan 12 Sat
Lauren Flax (CREEP) & Justin Miller
https://www.facebook.com/events/147978435355844

Jan 13 Sun
Monica & Nick
https://www.facebook.com/events/138152386343399

Jan 14 Mon
Labana

Jan 15 Tues
Team Rojas
https://www.facebook.com/events/284696778318882

Jan 16 Weds
B@dness & Great Ghost
https://www.facebook.com/events/411111218966500

Jan 17 Thurs
DUST, Pictureplane, Wonderland
https://www.facebook.com/events/332762930170138

Jan 18 Fri
Rok One, Mike Dextro, Free Magic, Faso
https://www.facebook.com/events/539486826076577

Jan 19 Sat
Huerco S, Jacques Renault, Jan Woo
https://www.facebook.com/events/323355531103388

Jan 20 Sun
Lliam Spills
https://www.facebook.com/events/144855275668347

Jan 21 Mon
DJ SPUN
https://www.facebook.com/events/545442422134037

Jan 22 Tues
Jatinder Channa & Tim Hunter
https://www.facebook.com/events/466585640068500

Jan 23 Weds
Beto Cravioto & Justin Strauss
https://www.facebook.com/events/194190977389487

Jan 24 Thurs
Chris Video, Gla22, Shannon Funchess (Light Asylum)
https://www.facebook.com/events/508252652552608/

Jan 25 Fri
Marcos Cabral, Evan Weiner, Nooka Jones
https://www.facebook.com/events/233669520099623

Jan 26 Sat
Tigga Calore, Slava, Riki Razo
https://www.facebook.com/events/396074953816741/

Jan 30 Weds
Gabo Rodriguez
https://www.facebook.com/events/228937103908909/

Jan 31 Thurs
Creakers - SPLASH PARK
https://www.facebook.com/events/468848973176186/